No Rocket Science

The original straight-to-the-point-no-bullshit tech talk
July 25 (Saturday)
Starts at 6 PM Moscow
3 PM UTC
11 AM EST
Duration: 2.5 hours
The webinar will have the following structure, in percentage terms:
 — 70% about hardware, microphones, mixing consoles, EQ, cabling practices, minimalistic and overkill setups;
 — 15% about hosting Zoom meetings and webinars with interpretation, speaker and interpreter management, tech support.
 — 15% Q&A session (questions may be submitted in advance and live online, I will take all questions).
Alexey Sivokhin
Conference equipment rental service in Moscow
Conference interpreter ENG <> RUS <> ITA
Technology workshops for interpreters
Alexey Sivokhin
Conference equipment rental service in Moscow
Conference interpreter ENG <> RUS <> ITA
Technology workshops for interpreters

Terms and Conditions
Pre-registration required, 50 EUR.
The webinar is not right for you if at least one of the following conditions is met:
— You expect a comparison of RSI platforms;
— You believe or say that you know nothing about hardware;
— You are not a conference interpreter.

Register here
Email
Name
Redeem your KYW code here
Comments
By clicking this button you authorize me to process your personal data and accept the privacy policy of this website. I will not share your contact details with third parties.